So I finally figured I lost the sense for small talks. I need someone to talk about how beautiful a sunset is. I need someone to talk about the Orion in the winter sky. I want to talk about the small chance that we were born in the same era. I want to talk about Wes Anderson and Moonrise Kingdom, about Quarantino, Shusaku Endo. I want to talk about the simple joy of calm seeing thousands of birds returning home on sunset. I want to talk about how magical love is. But yet there is this silence. I only know how to talk to myself.

Leave a Reply

